LegalDocStand

CTS Document Standard Guidelines

Wells Fargo’s internal legal department developed minimum document standards (Document Standards) to be incorporated in CTS transaction agreements and documents prior to execution. Any substantive exceptions from the Document Standards must be approved.

To obtain access to these private documents you must send your contact information and your relationship with Wells Fargo Corporate Trust Services to the appropriate business line contact below.


Bailee
Brittany Willinsky brittany.willinsky@wellsfargo.com

SPS
Pete Masterman – RMAS peter.j.masterman@wellsfargo.com
Amy Doyle – SAS, CMAS, Bank Debt amy.doyle@wellsfargo.com
Scott Strack – ABS, Delaware Trust scott.strack@wellsfargo.com
Todd Duncan – Lease todd.h.duncan@wellsfargo.com
Ian Hancock – International ian.hancock@wellsfargo.com

CDSS
Trichelle Liverpool trichelle.n.liverpool@wellsfargo.com